MEET OUR TEAM

THE RFSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sue Struthers

Chair

sue.s@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Susan Fahrney

Vice-Chair

susan.f@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Sandy Ramirez

Secretary

sandy.r@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Cecilia Arias

Executive Board

cecilia.a@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Gayle Hoxter

Executive Board

gayle.h@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Scott Berndt

Executive Board

scott.b@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Diana Ruiz

Executive Board

diana.r@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Joyce Jong

Executive Board

joyce.j@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Deborah Ghamlouch

Executive Board

deborah.g@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Malissa McKeith

Executive Board

malissa.m@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Gurumantra Khalsa

Advisory Board, ex officio

gurumantra.k@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Seth Wilson

Advisory Board, ex officio

seth.w@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org

Don Webber

Advisory Board, ex officio

don.w@riversidefoodsystemsalliance.org